"The Dog Days Of Summer" // 알렉스 브로스코(Alex Broskow) Rollerblading / 스케잇힝

A music video treatment by Paul John. Producing new material for various viewers in a form that is most unique to the rollerblading industry. Starring- Alex Broskow, GL Joe, Michael Collins, Paul John, Rory Melehan, Mathias St. John, Matt Luda, Travis Rhodes, and Casey Bohrnell. The Art of Noise was originally made by an Avant-garde synth pop group formed in 1983 by producer Trevor Horn. Modernized by many, but dopely remastered by The Cool Kids. "Gone Fishing" in stores now! HYSTK © have you seen these kids ?

금칠 간지 -_-+