14th Annual Showdown at the 호다운(Hoedown) #14 // 2011 Rollerblading / 스케잇힝

Hoedown 2010

By: Kristian Payne

14th Annual Showdown at the Hoedown

Date: Oct. 30, 2010
Plano, TX
Eisenberg's Skatepark

1st place & Best trick: CJ Wellsmore

Made this rough draft edit nice and sloppy just for you film critics (lol)... will probably update/add more clips/edit/color correct/etc the video later when I have the time or unless you pay me... otherwise, deal with it! Filmed with one camera & put online quickly for the people that didn't attend. ;)

Full results of the Hoedown 2010:

1. CJ Wellsmore
2. Julien Cudot
3. Romaine Godenaire
4. Fritz Peitzner
5. Mason Richard
6. Roman Abrate
T7. Diego Guilloud
T7. Dominik Wagner
9. Micah Simmang
10. Ian Freunscht
T11. Brady Johnston
T11. Johnny Jensen

마지막에 프랑스 친구들의 어두운 표정 -,-;;;

Remz in Texas | day3: Eisenbergs' Hoedown

Remz team at Hoedown #14.

Props to CJ for the win.

Edit By B-Mo

Team France 2010 Hoedown showdown Einsenberg skate park

Team France Roller Street 2010 Einsenberg Skatepark

Edit du Team france 2010 en préparation avant la dernière étape WRS 4 étoiles au Einsenberg skatepark.
Team France 2010:
Manager: Anthony Avella
Romain Godenaire
Julien Cudot
Roman Abrate


  • 코코마 2010/11/01 12:30 #

    CJ가 또 다시 우승을 차지했다는군요! 와우!!

    CJ took the hoedown for second time in a row today, partying hard for now and more updates tomorrow!
  • faaeee 2010/11/02 22:01 #

    요즘은 영상에 초연해 지는 그런 날씨 .. 가을 가을 ㅋ
  • faaeee 2010/11/02 22:02 #

    막 추워지는 가을 아흑
  • 코코마 2010/11/02 22:09 #

    춥드라... 어흑....
※ 로그인 사용자만 덧글을 남길 수 있습니다.